Resultatlista: VM21 start: 2017-05-13 11:00
Plac.Nr.Efternamn, FörnamnKlubbTid
1113Kreutz, HenricKolmårdens MTB01:39:18
2112Joelsson, AndersSaras Hälsokälla01:45:50+00:06:32
3228Johnsson, PontusRejlers IF01:53:33+00:14:15
4118Vera, IlichWesteros Trail Running Society01:54:29+00:15:11
5119Wiberg, JonasIK NocOut.se01:55:35+00:16:17
6111Hellberg, AndersRönninge01:59:02+00:19:44
7116Savelid, JohnNaturguiden02:04:17+00:24:59
8115Nordin, HåkanTNT Norrköping02:05:20+00:26:02
9120Öström, JohanFiskeby Bruk Norrköping02:09:53+00:30:35
10108Bertilsson, OlleTeam Olle02:15:34+00:36:16
11117Sörskog, Gösta02:16:42+00:37:24
12114Käll, MaxMarginalen IF02:18:59+00:39:41
-109Danielsson, JesperRIF LinköpingDNS
Redovisat 13 av 13 st

FörkortningFörklaring
DNS(Did Not Start) Har inte startat
DNF(Did Not Finish) Har inte gått i mål/bröt
DISQ.(Disqualified) Diskvalificerad
*Väntar på resultat

www.torden.se - e-post