Resultatlista: M21 start: 2017-05-13 11:00
Plac.Nr.Efternamn, FörnamnKlubbTid
137Bartkevicius, AlgirdasIK Akele01:24:46
273Karlsson, EdvinTeam Nordic Trail01:29:33+00:04:47
3222Karlsson, HarriJärla IF Orientering01:29:38+00:04:52
433Alenbrand, PärKolmården Adventures01:33:08+00:08:22
588Nordman, ThomasIK Nocout.se01:40:29+00:15:43
658Gustafsson, JohanBFT-bygg01:41:32+00:16:46
7216Arvidsson, NiklasTeam Nordic Trail01:42:59+00:18:13
8238Ekstrand, Crelle01:43:19+00:18:33
9215Löfstrand, AndreasRunacademy IF - tailwind01:43:42+00:18:56
1099Wallin, PontusSMHI IF01:44:20+00:19:34
1150Collén, JonasWesteros Trail Running Society01:44:25+00:19:39
1260Haglund, DavidIK NocOut.se01:45:22+00:20:36
1349Chedid, RickardFinspång SOK01:45:37+00:20:51
1490Persson, Karl-Johan01:46:28+00:21:42
1576Kuronen, SimonLinghem Swimrun01:46:30+00:21:44
1684Loftén, Dan01:46:31+00:21:45
1745Brantö, ChristianTeam Nordic Trail01:46:57+00:22:11
18110Danielsson, MattiasIK NocOut01:47:10+00:22:24
1956Garberg, AronWesteros Trail Running Society01:47:23+00:22:37
20227Oltnäs, ThomasSimonstorp Multisport01:47:40+00:22:54
21101Wiberg, Frans01:49:20+00:24:34
2252Dahlström, AndreasTeam Nordic Trail01:49:30+00:24:44
23237Petersson, Mattias01:51:04+00:26:18
2439Berg, RobertAxa sports club01:51:11+00:26:25
2587Nilsson, Samuel01:51:16+00:26:30
2642Blomqvist, Andreas01:52:02+00:27:16
2796Strömqvist, JohanSMHI IF01:52:02+00:27:16
2859Haglind, EmilSLK Oxelösund01:53:49+00:29:03
2992Rydström, JonasTeam Nordic Trail Nkpg01:54:28+00:29:42
3078Lassebro, Joakim01:54:35+00:29:49
31100Wester, JohanSMHI IF01:58:03+00:33:17
32221Cezar, Claudio01:58:41+00:33:55
3362Hedblom, JoacimWTRS01:58:42+00:33:56
3467Holm, PerBjursås IK01:59:30+00:34:44
3564Hillman, AndreasKolmården01:59:42+00:34:56
3697Viklund, JonasRejlers IF01:59:46+00:35:00
3771Jakobsson, MikaelSvinstadsjöns IF02:03:01+00:38:15
3865Hjalmarsson, ErikLinköping02:04:14+00:39:28
3961Hallin, HenrikSSOK02:05:08+00:40:22
4054Fredriksson, AndreasEskilstuna Trailklubb02:06:28+00:41:42
4169Ingvarsson, EricMjölby02:06:44+00:41:58
42239Pettersson, Claes02:08:36+00:43:50
43102Wigilius, RikardNocOut.se02:08:37+00:43:51
4482Lingfors, HenrikLinköpings OK02:09:21+00:44:35
4546Brohäll, AndersStockholm Multisport/Fortsätt!02:10:09+00:45:23
46214Andersson, MagnusJulita Triathlon02:10:36+00:45:50
4747Carlsson, Jacob02:10:57+00:46:11
4840Blixt, PatrikBjörkfors GoIF02:12:11+00:47:25
4981Lindström, AndreasPrinsens kanoner02:12:28+00:47:42
5066Hoffner, GöranSMK-RUNNERS02:13:25+00:48:39
5185Lundin, MarcusDark Trail Runners02:13:43+00:48:57
5227Sörskog, Karl02:19:01+00:54:15
5377Landin, RobertEskilstuna Trailklubb02:23:20+00:58:34
5483Ljung, KennethIk nocout.se02:23:50+00:59:04
5541Blixt, TomTeam Nordic Trail02:24:32+00:59:46
5675Kjellgren, MarcusBörbäri02:24:40+00:59:54
5774Kinnander, NiclasMatteus SI02:25:14+01:00:28
5863Hellgren, MaxHammarkinds OK02:27:05+01:02:19
5934Andersson, David02:31:42+01:06:56
60236Hassel, Marcus02:32:22+01:07:36
6170Ingvarsson, MikaelMjölby02:32:24+01:07:38
6248Carlsson, JensOK Kolmården02:32:34+01:07:48
6391Romani, VanjaTeam Åsö Bageri02:33:06+01:08:20
64103Zetterström, StefanTeam Bomull02:47:10+01:22:24
6538Berg, Danielmiles to go endurance02:49:26+01:24:40
6657Grahn, TommyTeam Nordic Trail Örebro03:07:30+01:42:44
-35Aronsson, JohnasCirkus LoddbyDNS
-36Asplund, AndersCallista Enterprise ABDNS
-43Brander, PontusTjalve ifDNS
-44Brange, ElonWebgroup Sektionen för Industriell ekonomi LIUDNS
-51Dahlberg, NiklasTeam Nordic TrailDNS
-53Edlund, MackanDNS
-55Frisk, MagnusHillerstorps GoifDNS
-72Johansson, Tobiast.u.f.fDNS
-79Levinson, NicklasOK KolmårdenDNS
-80Lindeborg, CarlDNS
-86Nilsson, OscarTeam Årsta DeliDNS
-89Nyholm, DennisDNS
-93Sand, AndreasKuddbyObstacleDNS
-94Sjöberg, OscarN/ADNS
-95Sommarström, IsakDNS
-98Wagner, FredrikTeam Årsta DeliDNS
-104Öberg, BillyDNS
Redovisat 83 av 83 st

FörkortningFörklaring
DNS(Did Not Start) Har inte startat
DNF(Did Not Finish) Har inte gått i mål/bröt
DISQ.(Disqualified) Diskvalificerad
*Väntar på resultat

www.torden.se - e-post