Resultatlista: M10 start: 2017-05-13 11:10
Plac.Nr.Efternamn, FörnamnKlubbTid
1241Lundgren Björnqvist, ChristofferHammarby friidrott00:44:15
2174Näkne, DanielTjalve IF Norrköping00:47:51+00:03:36
3245Wass, SimonIFK Norge00:48:52+00:04:37
4242Casselsjö, ChristerKolmården Adventures00:48:53+00:04:38
5175Olofsson, JörgenSer Sail IF00:49:18+00:05:03
6234Larsson, SimonKolmården Adventures00:50:32+00:06:17
7166Lagos, AndersHellre än bra LK00:51:51+00:07:36
8167Landström, PatrikIK NocOut.se00:52:09+00:07:54
9169Linder, HåkanUT Kolmården00:53:27+00:09:12
10168Larsson, TonyKungsörs SK00:53:50+00:09:35
11218Elofsson, Henrik Kolmården MTB00:55:33+00:11:18
12156Eklund, Martin00:55:56+00:11:41
13163Klasson, DanielAxa Sports Club00:55:58+00:11:43
14244Eriksson, HansSköldinge IF00:56:30+00:12:15
15229Hellgren, AndreasHammarkinds OK00:58:47+00:14:32
16184Zetterlund, NilsDerive Next AB00:58:48+00:14:33
17183Wittskog, CristofferSMHI IF01:00:28+00:16:13
18185Zetterlund, SebastianMediakontoret Creative Friends01:01:00+00:16:45
19176Pettersson, BjörnUT Kolmården01:01:20+00:17:05
20159Hellberg, MagnusRönninge01:01:34+00:17:19
21230Seiron, Per-OlofTeam Nordic Trail01:02:02+00:17:47
22161Hägg, JohanTeam Nordic Trail01:03:16+00:19:01
23151Zetterberg, JonasCanDish01:03:43+00:19:28
24233Hambergs, PeterTNT01:05:20+00:21:05
25181Stålbom, Sebastian01:06:47+00:22:32
26157Florén, AndersPourangnia01:07:15+00:23:00
27154Bergflo, Richard01:07:16+00:23:01
28155Davidsson, JonasVreta SoMK01:11:31+00:27:16
29180Sanner, Linus01:11:53+00:27:38
3068Hultkrantz, AlexTeam Nordic Trail01:12:19+00:28:04
31182Wiklund, Martin01:21:15+00:37:00
32231Antonsson, ThomasLK Nyköping Runners01:24:23+00:40:08
33158Florén, Mats01:34:54+00:50:39
-225Arshi, EliasTjalveDISQ.
-153Andersson, JonasDNS
-160Holm, JoelDNS
-162Jansson, JonasDNS
-165Ladén, JosefDNS
-170Mellgren, BjörnDNS
-171Mellgren, ErikDNS
-172Nilsson, LinùsTornet IFDNS
-173Nilsson, PatricGreboDNS
-177Rudberg, PontusIK AkeleDNS
-178Rudberg, RasmusIK AkeleDNS
-179Sandahl, ArvidDNS
Redovisat 45 av 45 st

FörkortningFörklaring
DNS(Did Not Start) Har inte startat
DNF(Did Not Finish) Har inte gått i mål/bröt
DISQ.(Disqualified) Diskvalificerad
*Väntar på resultat

www.torden.se - e-post