Resultatlista: K6 start: 2017-05-13 11:05
Plac.Nr.Efternamn, FörnamnKlubbTid
1190Hellsten, Sara00:35:15
2198Skoglund, MariaÖstansjö SK00:36:18+00:01:03
3189Carlsson, ElinorEndeavour Athletics00:36:53+00:01:38
4193Lundberg, MadeleineEndeavour Athletics00:44:20+00:09:05
5197Schanson, CarolinaEndeavour Athletics00:44:58+00:09:43
6243Casselsjö, CarolineOK Kolmården00:46:16+00:11:01
7246Casselsjö, JulieOK Kolmården00:46:16+00:11:01
8194Lundh, EvaEndeavour Athletics00:47:48+00:12:33
9195Lövberg, Malin00:49:15+00:14:00
10192Lindahl, EmelieEndeavour Athletics00:49:42+00:14:27
11196Måbäck, SaraEndeavour Athletics00:49:43+00:14:28
-191Levinson, ElinSvärtingeDNS
-199Wallberg, CarolinaEndeavour AthleticsDNS
Redovisat 13 av 13 st

FörkortningFörklaring
DNS(Did Not Start) Har inte startat
DNF(Did Not Finish) Har inte gått i mål/bröt
DISQ.(Disqualified) Diskvalificerad
*Väntar på resultat

www.torden.se - e-post