Resultatlista: K21 start: 2017-05-13 11:00
Plac.Nr.Efternamn, FörnamnKlubbTid
123Strömberg, SofieMatteus SI01:41:00
228Trunschke, JudithTeam Nordic Trail01:47:36+00:06:36
35Helgesson, Anna01:54:25+00:13:25
420Saksi, ElminaTjalve IF Norrköping/ASICS Frontrunner01:54:25+00:13:25
52Ellmark, NinaRiver runners01:56:51+00:15:51
6105Bergflo, EmmaTeam Nordic Trail02:03:03+00:22:03
7224Karlsson, MariaSaras Hälsokälla02:04:04+00:23:04
821Savelid, ChristinLinköping02:05:18+00:24:18
926Söderqvist, PetraGottsunda IF02:05:20+00:24:20
106Kind, PiaKuddbyObstacle02:08:44+00:27:44
114Gustafsson, Karin02:11:22+00:30:22
127Klingstedt, AnnaLöparbruttorna02:15:37+00:34:37
1324Svedberg, Caroline02:23:19+00:42:19
143Gunnarsson, ÅsaLöparbruttorna02:23:20+00:42:20
159Larsson, Hanna02:23:57+00:42:57
1614Nyström, Hanna02:24:39+00:43:39
17240Journath Pettersson, Cecilia02:25:09+00:44:09
181Brantö, MariaTeam Nordic Trail02:25:52+00:44:52
1918Peterson, Katarina02:28:01+00:47:01
2025Söderqvist, PernillaBälinge IF02:28:29+00:47:29
2131Westerback, Nina02:30:59+00:49:59
2213Nordenvall, Anneli02:31:00+00:50:00
2311Lindström, AnnaSkärblacka02:31:14+00:50:14
2430Viska, TheresiaSolna02:32:07+00:51:07
2522Stenström, PamélaTeam Nordic Trail02:34:37+00:53:37
2610Lindoff, GiselaTeam Bomull02:47:09+01:06:09
2715Olander, KlaraRiver Runners02:49:29+01:08:29
2832Öhlund, HeleneColmec Runners03:01:06+01:20:06
298Kreutz, CeciliaColmec Runners03:01:07+01:20:07
3012Malmqvist, SaraTeam Nordic Trail Örebro03:07:29+01:26:29
-16Patriksson, CharlotteTeam Nordic TrailDNS
-19Rosdal, KajsaIf start ÖrebroDNS
-29Vigren, KristinaTeam Fillinge UltraDNS
Redovisat 33 av 33 st

FörkortningFörklaring
DNS(Did Not Start) Har inte startat
DNF(Did Not Finish) Har inte gått i mål/bröt
DISQ.(Disqualified) Diskvalificerad
*Väntar på resultat

www.torden.se - e-post